A brand new day

A new day is a whole new world that can show us new chances to get a fresh start. This is the thought of the day: I woke up this morning with a big, wide, smile on my face, with a strong feeling that things would have been ok, maybe soon. I was thinking that morning is the best part of the day because it is a sort of mistery, we can imagine how our day would be but we have no certainty.

But our mood can change as suddently as weather up the cliffs.

Five minutes before you are thinking that the world seems so bright and that pessimism is the worst enemy of success. You have this deep knowledge of yourself, you feel calm and self-confident, you know that you must be realistic and look to the bright side of every situation if you want to avoid failure; the next moment you sink in the darkest shadows.
In any case, I don’t want to succumb to my fears and my negativity. I am twenty five and I have a Master’s Degree in Modern Languages, obtained with the hightest grade possible, but still looking for a job in a world where they want both youth and experience, as we can be all. But the truth is that you have to make a choice, sometimes and I chose my studies first of all and I dedicated all myself to get to the top.

This is why I don’t want to surrender. I want to keep hope and keep looking for a job that suits me and where I can grow as a person as well as a worker. A place where I can help and show how much I am worth.

Today, then, the slogan is: keep the faith and remember that every day can be THE ONE. The right one to change the world, your world or yourself, to improve, to be happy, to get success!

Rispondi

